Commissies

Commissie Jeugd en Technische ZakenE-mailadres
Jeanine Martina (voorzitter)jeaninemartina@hotmail.com
Laurijn Blockhuis (wedstrijdzaken)laurijn_1997@hotmail.com
Tom Groothuis (recreanten)tomgroothuis@me.com
Julia Vrijkorte (senioren/junioren)juliavrijkorte@hotmail.com
Evelien Welhuis (senioren/junioren)evelien_welhuis@hotmail.com
Riëlle Visschedijk (senioren/junioren)riellevisschedijk@hotmail.com
Nienke Kristen (coördinatie minicompetitie)nienkekristen@gmail.com
Ellen Vrijkorte (activiteiten)ellenvrijkorte@hotmail.nl
Anne Jansink (activiteiten)annejansink@hotmail.com
Commissie Algemene ZakenE-mailadres
Jet Olde Nordkamp (toernooien)jet_oldenordkamp@hotmail.com
Kirsten Pünt (toernooien)kirstenpunt@msn.com
Chantal Briedé (materiaalbeheer)chantal.brutsch@gmail.com
Renee Nijhuis (kledingbeheer)renee_nijhuis@hotmail.com
Patrick Schasfoort (rommelmarkt)patricksch1980@hotmail.com
Susan Volker (kantine)susan_volker@hotmail.com
Commissie Financiële Zaken en PRE-mailadres
Marije Vloothuis (sponsoren)marijevloothuis@hotmail.com
Ruby Mombarg (sponsoren)rubymombarg@hotmail.com
Kim Zents (sponsoren)kimzents@live.nl
Marije Elderink (sponsoren)marije_elderink@hotmail.com
Anne Wessel (public relations)annewessel@hotmail.com
Begeleider pupil van de weekE-mailadres
Vacant
LedenadministratieE-mailadres
Richard Damhuisrga.damhuis@gmail.com
VertrouwenspersoonE-mailadres
Femke Olde Nordkampfemkeoldenordkamp@msn.com